Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 09277017

John's Knowledge Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 09277017 · aged 11 years

Incorporated
23 October 2014
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC3M)
Industry
Information & communication 58190 · Other publishing activities
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/03/2026 small£2,429£26,479—1

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Acuiti Labs Ltd. Information & communication · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 23/10/2014 Active
  2. Business Data Partners Limited Information & communication · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 23/10/2014 Active
  3. Equitix MA 1 L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 23/10/2014 Active
  4. Hearthstone Investments (FP) Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 23/10/2014 Active
  5. Hearthstone Investments (GP) Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 23/10/2014 Active
  6. Majesco UK Limited Information & communication · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 23/10/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 23/10/2014 →