Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 09304727

Fairmay Investments Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 09304727 · aged 11 years

Incorporated
11 November 2014
Registered
Registered in Salford, North West · M7 4JN
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/11/2025 Dormant full£1£1——

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. H2H Care Ltd Health & social work · Swinton · Incorporated 11/11/2014 Active
  2. Hebden Commercial Space Limited Real estate · Little Hulton · Incorporated 11/11/2014 Active
  3. Point Blank Properties Limited Other services · Salford · Incorporated 11/11/2014 Active
  4. Tri-Link 140 Holdings 1 LLP Not stated · Salford · Incorporated 11/11/2014 Active
  5. Tri-Link 140 Holdings 2 LLP Not stated · Salford · Incorporated 11/11/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 11/11/2014 →