Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 09325949

Irton Investments Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 09325949 · aged 11 years

Incorporated
25 November 2014
Registered
Registered in Scarborough, Yorkshire and The Humber · YO11 3TU
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/11/2025 micro£100——0

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. A Kitching and Sons Ltd Construction · Kirkby Malzeard · Incorporated 25/11/2014 Active
  2. Bartle Equestrian Consultancy Limited Education · Harrogate · Incorporated 25/11/2014 Active
  3. Shepherd Space Ltd Professional & scientific · Harrogate · Incorporated 25/11/2014 Active
  4. West End 1971 Limited Not stated · Kirkbymoorside · Incorporated 25/11/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 25/11/2014 →