Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 09332040

Southampton Primary Care Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 09332040 · aged 11 years

Incorporated
28 November 2014
Registered
Registered in Southampton, South East · SO19 9RL
Industry
Health & social work 86210 · General medical practice activities
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/03/2026 small£519k£484k—31

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. City Catering Southampton Hospitality · Southampton · Incorporated 28/11/2014 Active
  2. Mediterranean Assets Management Ukeig Not stated · Southampton · Incorporated 28/11/2014 Active
  3. Moonlight Real Estate Ukeig Not stated · Southampton · Incorporated 28/11/2014 Active
  4. SO40 Site Management Ltd Construction · Southampton · Incorporated 28/11/2014 Strike-off proposed

Everyone incorporated on 28/11/2014 →