Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 09359058

Ironbrick Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 09359058 · aged 11 years

Incorporated
17 December 2014
Registered
Registered in Southwark, London · SE1 1EN
Industry
Professional & scientific 70229 · Management consultancy activities other than financial management
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Actis Africa Real Estate 3 A LP Not stated · Southwark · Incorporated 17/12/2014 Active
  2. Actis Africa Real Estate 3 C LP Not stated · Southwark · Incorporated 17/12/2014 Active
  3. Actis Africa Real Estate 3 LP Not stated · Southwark · Incorporated 17/12/2014 Active
  4. N.Abdula-Veviyana Limited Health & social work · Southwark · Incorporated 17/12/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 17/12/2014 →