Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 09362341

Puente Holding Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 09362341 · aged 11 years

Incorporated
19 December 2014
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4A 3BZ
Industry
Finance & insurance 64209 · Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Europe Fund III (GP) LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 19/12/2014 Active
  2. European Value Added I (Alternate G.P.) LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 19/12/2014 Active
  3. Keeper Capital LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 19/12/2014 Strike-off proposed
  4. Pof III (European Parallel), L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 19/12/2014 Active
  5. SPRING4 Holdings Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 19/12/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 19/12/2014 →