Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 09652068

Kelway International Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 09652068 · aged 11 years

Incorporated
23 June 2015
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4M 9AF
Industry
Professional & scientific 74990 · Non-trading company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/11/2025 Dormant full£100£100——

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Albion Care Communities Fund, L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 23/06/2015 Active
  2. Birchin Ltd Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 23/06/2015 Active
  3. Fire & Rescue Indemnity Company Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 23/06/2015 Active
  4. Gamefire Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 23/06/2015 Active
  5. Mace (New Zealand) Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 23/06/2015 Active
  6. Stretton Solar Limited Energy supply · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 23/06/2015 Active

Everyone incorporated on 23/06/2015 →