Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 09670444

Paymentology Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 09670444 · aged 11 years

Incorporated
3 July 2015
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC2R 7HF
Industry
Information & communication 62090 · Other information technology service activities
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Credere Capital LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 03/07/2015 Active
  2. Probitas 1492 Services Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 03/07/2015 Active
  3. Probitas Corporate Capital Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 03/07/2015 Active
  4. Probitas Holdings (UK) Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 03/07/2015 Active
  5. Weil, Gotshal & Manges (London) LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 03/07/2015 Active
  6. Weil, Gotshal & Manges (Paris) LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 03/07/2015 Active

Everyone incorporated on 03/07/2015 →