Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 09718492

27 Upperton Road (Eastbourne) Freehold Company Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 09718492 · aged 11 years

Incorporated
5 August 2015
Registered
Registered in Eastbourne, South East · BN21 1LL
Industry
Households as employers 98000 · Residents property management
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/12/2025 micro£6——0

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Elmbrae Court (Eastbourne) Limited Not stated · Eastbourne · Incorporated 05/08/2015 Active
  2. Koska Family Limited Not stated · Eastbourne · Incorporated 05/08/2015 Active

Everyone incorporated on 05/08/2015 →