Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 09726827

Plsa Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 09726827 · aged 11 years

Incorporated
11 August 2015
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC3R 8AD
Industry
Other services 94110 · Activities of business and employers membership organizations
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Craigard (Above Bar Number Two) Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/08/2015 Active
  2. Craigard (Above Bar Number Two) Nominees Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/08/2015 Active
  3. Emel Solar Limited Other services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/08/2015 Active
  4. Goldstone Commercial Ltd Hospitality · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/08/2015 Active
  5. Kreos Capital V (UK) Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/08/2015 Active
  6. Learnd Labs Limited Manufacturing · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/08/2015 Active

Everyone incorporated on 11/08/2015 →