Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 09837303

Art Impact

Active   PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption) · No. 09837303 · aged 10 years

Incorporated
22 October 2015
Registered
Registered in City of Westminster, London · SW1E 5NE
Industry
Professional & scientific 74990 · Non-trading company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/10/2025 Dormant full£0———

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Akvish Century Ltd Professional & scientific · City of Westminster · Incorporated 22/10/2015 Active
  2. Araf II Limited Admin & support services · City of Westminster · Incorporated 22/10/2015 Active
  3. August Equity Partners III Co-Investment LP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 22/10/2015 Active
  4. Chartwell Project Developments Limited Professional & scientific · City of Westminster · Incorporated 22/10/2015 Active
  5. Fore UK VA LP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 22/10/2015 Active
  6. Fore UK VB LP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 22/10/2015 Active

Everyone incorporated on 22/10/2015 →