Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 09875775

Dr Forks Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 09875775 · aged 10 years

Incorporated
17 November 2015
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC3R)
Industry
Construction 41100 · Development of building projects
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/11/2025 small−£1,521£38,006—0

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Abc Bromley Ltd Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 17/11/2015 Active
  2. Global Renewable Power Fund II (C), L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 17/11/2015 Active
  3. HBR Capital Investment LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 17/11/2015 Active
  4. Hyannis Global Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 17/11/2015 Active
  5. MZD LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 17/11/2015 Active
  6. Navigator Gas Shipmanagement Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 17/11/2015 Active

Everyone incorporated on 17/11/2015 →