Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 09920258

Crownbird Limited

Active   PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital) · No. 09920258 · aged 10 years

Incorporated
17 December 2015
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC2V 7EE
Industry
Professional & scientific 74990 · Non-trading company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Angel Gardens Opco Limited Real estate · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 17/12/2015 Active
  2. Artisan Hotels Limited Real estate · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 17/12/2015 Liquidation
  3. European Digital Commercial Bureau Limited Wholesale & retail · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 17/12/2015 Active
  4. Infrared Infrastructure III (NO.6) LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 17/12/2015 Active
  5. Infrared Infrastructure III (NO.7) LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 17/12/2015 Active
  6. Mollies Barn Limited Real estate · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 17/12/2015 Active

Everyone incorporated on 17/12/2015 →