Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 09951854

Pme Capital Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 09951854 · aged 10 years

Incorporated
14 January 2016
Registered
Registered in Warrington, North West · WA4 5LH
Industry
Finance & insurance 64209 · Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/06/2026 small£18,932£69,662—4

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Abc Bureau Ltd Professional & scientific · Warrington · Incorporated 14/01/2016 Strike-off proposed
  2. LJ Health Ltd Health & social work · Warrington · Incorporated 14/01/2016 Active
  3. Orme Developments Ltd Construction · Warrington · Incorporated 14/01/2016 Active
  4. Race Industrial (Holdings) Limited Not stated · Warrington · Incorporated 14/01/2016 Active
  5. Taitt LLP Not stated · Warrington · Incorporated 14/01/2016 Active

Everyone incorporated on 14/01/2016 →