Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 10098573

SJPR Finance Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 10098573 · aged 10 years

Incorporated
1 April 2016
Registered
Registered in Lambeth, London · SW9 9BE
Industry
Finance & insurance 64999 · Financial intermediation not elsewhere classified
Finance & insurance 66190 · Activities auxiliary to financial intermediation n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/04/2026 full£2,508£6,348—0

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Network Rail Property Limited Not stated · Lambeth · Incorporated 01/04/2016 Active
  2. Primecastle Consulting Limited Construction · Lambeth · Incorporated 01/04/2016 Active
  3. Sandbox London & Co LLP Not stated · Lambeth · Incorporated 01/04/2016 Active

Everyone incorporated on 01/04/2016 →