Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 10413792

D&A (2166) Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 10413792 · aged 10 years

Incorporated
6 October 2016
Registered
Registered in City of Westminster, London · W1K 4DG
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Actionable Investments Limited Admin & support services · City of Westminster · Incorporated 06/10/2016 Active
  2. Beauty Link Limited Other services · City of Westminster · Incorporated 06/10/2016 Active
  3. Bridges Sustainable Growth Fund IV (General Partner) LLP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 06/10/2016 Active
  4. Capstone Research Limited Information & communication · City of Westminster · Incorporated 06/10/2016 Active
  5. D&A (2167) Limited Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 06/10/2016 Active
  6. D&A (2169) Limited Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 06/10/2016 Active

Everyone incorporated on 06/10/2016 →