Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 10423287

Crba Limited

Active   PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital) · No. 10423287 · aged 10 years

Incorporated
12 October 2016
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4A 3DW
Industry
Other services 94990 · Activities of other membership organizations n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/10/2025 Dormant full−£22,458£10,677—6

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Ancala Midstream I GP LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 12/10/2016 Active
  2. Ancala Midstream II GP LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 12/10/2016 Active
  3. C & M Properties London Limited Construction · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 12/10/2016 Active
  4. Elemental Concept 2016 Limited Information & communication · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 12/10/2016 Active
  5. Pif Investments Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 12/10/2016 Active
  6. Vulcan Ellis Limited Construction · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 12/10/2016 Liquidation

Everyone incorporated on 12/10/2016 →