Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 10840581

Collins Dale Capital Investments Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 10840581 · aged 9 years

Incorporated
28 June 2017
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4A 2DQ
Industry
Finance & insurance 64202 · Activities of production holding companies
Finance & insurance 64209 · Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.
Professional & scientific 70229 · Management consultancy activities other than financial management
Admin & support services 82990 · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Bavarian Sky UK Holdings Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 28/06/2017 Active
  2. Explore Data Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 28/06/2017 Active
  3. Explore Mobile Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 28/06/2017 Active
  4. Explore Opensource Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 28/06/2017 Active
  5. Infrastructure Investments Betjeman (Holdco) Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 28/06/2017 Active
  6. KPI Oceanconnect UK Ltd Wholesale & retail · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 28/06/2017 Active

Everyone incorporated on 28/06/2017 →