Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 10997313

Primary Health Investment Properties (NO.6) Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 10997313 · aged 9 years

Incorporated
5 October 2017
Registered
Registered in City of Westminster, London · WC2N 6DU
Industry
Real estate 68209 · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 58 Warrington Crescent Freehold Ltd Households as employers · City of Westminster · Incorporated 05/10/2017 Active
  2. A.J. Group Advisory Services Ukeig Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 05/10/2017 Active
  3. Appletree Asset Lending Limited Admin & support services · City of Westminster · Incorporated 05/10/2017 Active
  4. Bump Media Ltd Information & communication · City of Westminster · Incorporated 05/10/2017 Active
  5. Capra 3 LP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 05/10/2017 Active
  6. Cifonelli UK Limited Wholesale & retail · City of Westminster · Incorporated 05/10/2017 Active

Everyone incorporated on 05/10/2017 →