Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 10999021

Funding Part Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 10999021 · aged 9 years

Incorporated
5 October 2017
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London W1W)
Industry
Professional & scientific 70229 · Management consultancy activities other than financial management
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/10/2025 micro£23,486——1

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 58 Warrington Crescent Freehold Ltd Households as employers · City of Westminster · Incorporated 05/10/2017 Active
  2. A.J. Group Advisory Services Ukeig Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 05/10/2017 Active
  3. Appletree Asset Lending Limited Admin & support services · City of Westminster · Incorporated 05/10/2017 Active
  4. Bump Media Ltd Information & communication · City of Westminster · Incorporated 05/10/2017 Active
  5. Capra 3 LP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 05/10/2017 Active
  6. Cifonelli UK Limited Wholesale & retail · City of Westminster · Incorporated 05/10/2017 Active

Everyone incorporated on 05/10/2017 →