Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 11127175

Alphaplate Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 11127175 · aged 8 years

Incorporated
29 December 2017
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC3M 7AF
Industry
Information & communication 62020 · Information technology consultancy activities
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/12/2025 full−£391k£1,898£4,8700

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 30 Bruton Street Retail Ltd Wholesale & retail · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 29/12/2017 In Administration
  2. Laxfield LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 29/12/2017 Active
  3. NDF (UK) LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 29/12/2017 Active

Everyone incorporated on 29/12/2017 →