Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 11346270

Craigard (Bridgwater Two) Nominees Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 11346270 · aged 8 years

Incorporated
4 May 2018
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC2V 7NG
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Auxey Bidco Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 04/05/2018 Active
  2. Auxey Finco Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 04/05/2018 Active
  3. Auxey Midco Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 04/05/2018 Active
  4. Capitex Group Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 04/05/2018 Active
  5. Coopsyx Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 04/05/2018 Active
  6. Craigard (Bridgwater Two) Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 04/05/2018 Active

Everyone incorporated on 04/05/2018 →