Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 11504427

Marvic (Holdings) Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 11504427 · aged 8 years

Incorporated
7 August 2018
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC2M 4NS
Industry
Admin & support services 82990 · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Craigard (Imperial House Southampton) Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 07/08/2018 Active
  2. Craigard (Imperial House Southampton) Nominees Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 07/08/2018 Active
  3. Endurance Invest Limited Real estate · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 07/08/2018 Active
  4. Igma Security Services Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 07/08/2018 Strike-off proposed
  5. Mobius Investment Trust PLC Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 07/08/2018 Active
  6. Toucan Bond Co 19 Ltd Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 07/08/2018 Liquidation

Everyone incorporated on 07/08/2018 →