Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 11789489

Dixie Group Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 11789489 · aged 7 years

Incorporated
28 January 2019
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Kettering NN15)
Industry
Wholesale & retail 46630 · Wholesale of mining, construction and civil engineering machinery
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/01/2026 micro£269k——1

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. A.E Supply Limited Construction · Oundle · Incorporated 28/01/2019 Strike-off proposed
  2. Corby Storage Limited Not stated · Corby · Incorporated 28/01/2019 Active
  3. Egbm Ltd Real estate · North Northamptonshire · Incorporated 28/01/2019 Active
  4. NORNOM2 Limited Not stated · Corby · Incorporated 28/01/2019 Active
  5. TLM Connect Ltd Transport & storage · Corby · Incorporated 28/01/2019 Active
  6. Transporter Holdings Limited Finance & insurance · Corby · Incorporated 28/01/2019 Active

Everyone incorporated on 28/01/2019 →