Ltd Edition

Companies › 12086835

Neo Next+ Energy Puk Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 12086835 · aged 7 years

Incorporated
5 July 2019
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC3A 8BF
Industry
Mining & quarrying 06100 · Extraction of crude petroleum
Mining & quarrying 06200 · Extraction of natural gas
Mining & quarrying 09100 · Support activities for petroleum and natural gas extraction
Wholesale & retail 46711 · Wholesale of petroleum and petroleum products
Next accounts
30 September 2026 Overdue
Confirmation statement
18 July 2027
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Bluestone Mortgage Retention Finance NO.1 Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 05/07/2019 Active
  2. Craigard (Chippenham Two) Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 05/07/2019 Active
  3. Craigard (Chippenham Two) Nominees Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 05/07/2019 Active
  4. Delta UK Solutions Ltd Wholesale & retail · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 05/07/2019 Active
  5. Doveseicc Ltd Transport & storage · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 05/07/2019 Strike-off proposed
  6. Trident Distributions Limited Wholesale & retail · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 05/07/2019 Liquidation

Everyone incorporated on 05/07/2019 →