Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 12274350

May Edwards Limited

Liquidation   Private Limited Company · No. 12274350 · aged 7 years

Incorporated
22 October 2019
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4N 6NP
Industry
Construction 41202 · Construction of domestic buildings
Admin & support services 81300 · Landscape service activities
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
13/07/2026 micro£110k——1

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Arcpoint Ltd Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 22/10/2019 Active
  2. Hearthstone Investments (GP2) Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 22/10/2019 Active
  3. Mason Rak Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 22/10/2019 Active
  4. Vatic Health Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 22/10/2019 Liquidation
  5. Whitewood Gateway East Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 22/10/2019 Active

Everyone incorporated on 22/10/2019 →