Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 12595797

Gwens Investments Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 12595797 · aged 6 years

Incorporated
11 May 2020
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC3V)
Industry
Finance & insurance 64999 · Financial intermediation not elsewhere classified
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/01/2026 full£197k——1

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Cubelogic Group Holdings Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/05/2020 Active
  2. Funding Circle BB Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/05/2020 Active
  3. KI Capital Solutions Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/05/2020 Active
  4. KI Financial Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/05/2020 Active
  5. KI Risk Services Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/05/2020 Active
  6. KI Shelf Company Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/05/2020 Active

Everyone incorporated on 11/05/2020 →