Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 13010529

Sackville UK Property Select III (GP) No. 1 Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 13010529 · aged 5 years

Incorporated
11 November 2020
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4N 6AG
Industry
Admin & support services 82990 · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Ampyr Solar Europe GP LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/11/2020 Active
  2. Cloudvane Ltd. Information & communication · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/11/2020 Active
  3. Coniston Capital GP LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/11/2020 Active
  4. Coniston Capital Management LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/11/2020 Active
  5. Coniston Founder LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/11/2020 Active
  6. Otb Media Agency Ltd Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/11/2020 Active

Everyone incorporated on 11/11/2020 →