Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 13080850

Ovenden Concrete Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 13080850 · aged 5 years

Incorporated
14 December 2020
Registered
Registered in Dover, South East · CT3 1NS
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/12/2025 Dormant small−£249£1—1

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Cee's Home Ltd Wholesale & retail · Aylesham · Incorporated 14/12/2020 Active
  2. Ovenden Aggregates Ltd Not stated · Dover · Incorporated 14/12/2020 Active
  3. Ovenden Crushing & Screening Services Ltd Not stated · Dover · Incorporated 14/12/2020 Active
  4. Ovenden Plant Ltd Not stated · Dover · Incorporated 14/12/2020 Active

Everyone incorporated on 14/12/2020 →