Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 13290973

March 2021 Ltd

Strike-off proposed   Private Limited Company · No. 13290973 · aged 5 years

Incorporated
25 March 2021
Registered
Registered in Sheffield, Yorkshire and The Humber · S20 1ED
Industry
Health & social work 88990 · Other social work activities without accommodation n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 13292756 Ltd Admin & support services · Chapeltown and High Green · Incorporated 25/03/2021 Liquidation
  2. Deyi Food Ltd Wholesale & retail · Sheffield · Incorporated 25/03/2021 Active
  3. German Kitchen Outlet Limited Construction · Sheffield · Incorporated 25/03/2021 Active
  4. Innovation Fire & Data Ltd Not stated · Ecclesfield and Grenoside · Incorporated 25/03/2021 Active
  5. Integra Lithium Resources LLP Not stated · Sheffield · Incorporated 25/03/2021 Active
  6. Tradmill Investments Limited Finance & insurance · Sheffield · Incorporated 25/03/2021 Active

Everyone incorporated on 25/03/2021 →