Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 13365046

Elite Capital Group Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 13365046 · aged 5 years

Incorporated
28 April 2021
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC2M 7AQ
Industry
Finance & insurance 64209 · Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.
Finance & insurance 64929 · Other credit granting n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/12/2025 small−£78,741£4,755—2

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. BLC II FP LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 28/04/2021 Active
  2. Clementina Sketchbook Limited Wholesale & retail · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 28/04/2021 Active
  3. Gorilla Productions Limited Information & communication · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 28/04/2021 Active
  4. Human Rights Lawyers International Ltd Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 28/04/2021 Active
  5. Opencover UK Ltd Information & communication · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 28/04/2021 Active
  6. Osmosis Capital Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 28/04/2021 Active

Everyone incorporated on 28/04/2021 →