Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 13459363

Ousa Limited

Active   PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital) · No. 13459363 · aged 5 years

Incorporated
16 June 2021
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC4M)
Industry
Education 85590 · Other education n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Hadrian Finco Ltd Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/06/2021 Active
  2. Livingbridge CV 2 LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/06/2021 Active
  3. Livingbridge CV 3 LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/06/2021 Active
  4. Rko Trading Ltd Hospitality · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/06/2021 Liquidation
  5. Solutions Bespoke Home Renovations Ltd Construction · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/06/2021 Active
  6. Veritas Education Group Holdings Ltd Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/06/2021 Active

Everyone incorporated on 16/06/2021 →