Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 14806978

EY Up Holdings Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 14806978 · aged 3 years

Incorporated
17 April 2023
Registered
Registered in Carlton Miniott, Yorkshire and The Humber · YO7 4NJ
Industry
Households as employers 98000 · Residents property management
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/04/2026 full−£83,757£4,818—2

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. A&LF Holdings Limited Finance & insurance · Harrogate · Incorporated 17/04/2023 Active
  2. AD Noble Ltd Admin & support services · Whitby · Incorporated 17/04/2023 Dissolved
  3. Chloe Holgate Ltd Education · Skipton · Incorporated 17/04/2023 Active
  4. Congrave Farm Holidays Limited Hospitality · North Yorkshire · Incorporated 17/04/2023 Active
  5. Duchy Investment Partners Limited Not stated · Harrogate · Incorporated 17/04/2023 Active
  6. Duchy Nominees Limited Not stated · Harrogate · Incorporated 17/04/2023 Active

Everyone incorporated on 17/04/2023 →