Ltd Edition

Companies › 14838684

Baltimore Court RTM Company Limited

Active   PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital) · No. 14838684 · aged 3 years

Incorporated
2 May 2023
Registered
Registered in Brighton and Hove, South East · BN3 3PR
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
Next accounts
29 February 2028
Confirmation statement
27 June 2026 Overdue
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/05/2026 Dormant full£0———

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 169 Ditchling Rise RTM Company Limited Not stated · Brighton and Hove · Incorporated 02/05/2023 Active

Everyone incorporated on 02/05/2023 →