Ltd Edition

Companies › 15926051

Clearstone Ita Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 15926051 · aged 2 years

Incorporated
30 August 2024
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC2M 4PL
Industry
Energy supply 35110 · Production of electricity
Next accounts
30 June 2027
Confirmation statement
12 September 2026 Overdue
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Active Growth Logistics Partnership LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 30/08/2024 Active
  2. Cleancap LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 30/08/2024 Active
  3. Loungey United Kingdom Ltd Wholesale & retail · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 30/08/2024 Active
  4. Pixel Loading Technology Ltd Wholesale & retail · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 30/08/2024 Active
  5. Sportsbank Ltd Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 30/08/2024 Active

Everyone incorporated on 30/08/2024 →