Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › CE005477

Lasting Action for Inclusion in Burkina Faso

Active   Charitable Incorporated Organisation · No. CE005477 · aged 10 years

Incorporated
23 October 2015
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 13 Finborough Road Freehold Limited Households as employers · Somerset · Incorporated 23/10/2015 Active
  2. 21 Culverley Road Management Limited Households as employers · Bromley · Incorporated 23/10/2015 Active
  3. 26MLW Limited Real estate · Leicester · Incorporated 23/10/2015 Active
  4. 381 Cockfosters Road LLP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 23/10/2015 Live But Receiver Manager On At Least One Charge
  5. 4D Monitoring Limited Professional & scientific · St Ives · Incorporated 23/10/2015 Active
  6. A&D Roofing & Construction Limited Construction · Stratton Audley · Incorporated 23/10/2015 Active

Everyone incorporated on 23/10/2015 →