Ltd Edition

Companies › FC007248

Governor and Company of the Bank of Ireland

Active   Other company type · No. FC007248 · aged 54 years

Incorporated
29 November 1971
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Formation agent —)
Industry
Not stated
Confirmation statement
19 January 2017 Overdue
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Ashwell Estates Limited Real estate · Hackney · Incorporated 29/11/1971 Active
  2. Bullrock Properties Limited Professional & scientific · Chichester · Incorporated 29/11/1971 Active
  3. Burnfield Builders & Demolishers Limited Construction · Glasgow City · Incorporated 29/11/1971 Active
  4. Diagem Limited Not stated · Hillingdon · Incorporated 29/11/1971 Liquidation
  5. Fleming Buildings Limited Manufacturing · East Dunbartonshire · Incorporated 29/11/1971 Active
  6. Frencon Construction Limited Construction · Hounslow · Incorporated 29/11/1971 Strike-off proposed

Everyone incorporated on 29/11/1971 →