Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › FC025410

Stores Investments Limited

Active   Other company type · No. FC025410 · aged 22 years

Incorporated
18 March 2004
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 16 St. Clemants Road (Bournemouth) RTM Company Limited Real estate · Bournemouth · Incorporated 18/03/2004 Active
  2. 3D Tooling Limited Manufacturing · Bolton · Incorporated 18/03/2004 Active
  3. 3I Global Technology 2004-06 LP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 18/03/2004 Active
  4. 3I GSR Private Equity 2004-06 LP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 18/03/2004 Active
  5. 3I Nordic Private Equity 2004-06 LP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 18/03/2004 Active
  6. 3I Pan European Buy-Outs 2004-06 LP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 18/03/2004 Active

Everyone incorporated on 18/03/2004 →