Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › FC027624

Priory Holdings Company No. 2 Limited

Active   Other company type · No. FC027624 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
8 May 2007
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Change person secretary overseas company with change date · officers
Change person director overseas company with change date · officers
Change person director overseas company with change date · officers
Change company details by uk establishment overseas company with change details · other
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Appoint person director overseas company with name appointment date · officers
Appoint person director overseas company with name appointment date · officers
Termination person director overseas company with name termination date · officers

All 65 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

6 charges registered (6 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 'out There' Supporting Families of Prisoners Limited Health & social work · Old Trafford · Incorporated 08/05/2007 Active
  2. 12 Smithfield General Partner Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/05/2007 Active
  3. 12 Smithfield Nominee NO.1 Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/05/2007 Active
  4. 12 Smithfield Nominee NO.2 Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/05/2007 Active
  5. 159 Ditchling Road Right to Manage Company Limited Real estate · Brighton and Hove · Incorporated 08/05/2007 Active
  6. 360 Logic Limited Professional & scientific · Camberley · Incorporated 08/05/2007 Active

Everyone incorporated on 08/05/2007 →