Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › FC028404

Key Capital Investment Management Limited

Active   Other company type · No. FC028404 · aged 18 years

Incorporated
5 December 2007
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Appoint person secretary overseas company · officers
Termination person secretary overseas company with name · officers
Change company details by uk establishment overseas company with change details · other
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 12-14 Egerton Place Freehold Limited Households as employers · Kensington and Chelsea · Incorporated 05/12/2007 Active
  2. 144 Muswell Hill Road Limited Households as employers · Haringey · Incorporated 05/12/2007 Active
  3. 29-31 John`S Mews RTM Company Limited Households as employers · Islington · Incorporated 05/12/2007 Active
  4. 3D Vending Supplies Limited Wholesale & retail · North Lincolnshire · Incorporated 05/12/2007 Active
  5. 3I Buyouts 08-10A LP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 05/12/2007 Active
  6. 3I Buyouts 08-10B LP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 05/12/2007 Active

Everyone incorporated on 05/12/2007 →