Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › FC028417

Firstrand Bank Limited

Active   Other company type · No. FC028417 · aged 18 years

Incorporated
2 June 2008
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 13-15 Fortis Green RTM Company Limited Households as employers · Barnet · Incorporated 02/06/2008 Active
  2. 31 Queens Road (Portland) Limited Real estate · Weston · Incorporated 02/06/2008 Active
  3. 6SIXVI Limited Not stated · Solihull · Incorporated 02/06/2008 Active
  4. A & B Building Contractors Limited Construction · Merton · Incorporated 02/06/2008 Active
  5. A & G Marshall Optometrists Limited Health & social work · Cramlington · Incorporated 02/06/2008 Active
  6. A J Spence Limited Wholesale & retail · Perth and Kinross · Incorporated 02/06/2008 Active

Everyone incorporated on 02/06/2008 →