Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › FC031673

Port Perry Investments Limited

Active   Other company type · No. FC031673 · aged 13 years

Incorporated
13 September 2013
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 21 Blythe Hill (Freehold) Limited Households as employers · Lewisham · Incorporated 13/09/2013 Active
  2. 27 St Johns Park Limited Households as employers · Greenwich · Incorporated 13/09/2013 Active
  3. 4-7 Holly Court Management Company Limited Households as employers · Hope · Incorporated 13/09/2013 Active
  4. 8-18 Bridlington Spur Management Limited Households as employers · Marlow · Incorporated 13/09/2013 Active
  5. 95 Hadleigh Road Limited Not stated · Southend-on-Sea · Incorporated 13/09/2013 Strike-off proposed
  6. A and C Building Services ( Midlands ) Limited Construction · Warwick · Incorporated 13/09/2013 Active

Everyone incorporated on 13/09/2013 →