Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › IC000104

The Aurinko Fund

Active   Investment Company with Variable Capital (Securities) · No. IC000104 · aged 25 years

Incorporated
18 May 2001
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 12 Park Avenue Management Company Limited Households as employers · Paignton · Incorporated 18/05/2001 Active
  2. 12 South Terrace Property Management Limited Households as employers · Brighton and Hove · Incorporated 18/05/2001 Strike-off proposed
  3. 2D Networks Ltd Not stated · Belfast · Incorporated 18/05/2001 Active
  4. 37 Queensborough Terrace Residents Limited Households as employers · Hammersmith and Fulham · Incorporated 18/05/2001 Active
  5. 46 Brunswick Place Limited Hospitality · Brighton and Hove · Incorporated 18/05/2001 Active
  6. 49 Blenheim Park Road Limited Households as employers · Croydon · Incorporated 18/05/2001 Active

Everyone incorporated on 18/05/2001 →