Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › IC000247

Franklin Templeton Funds II

Active   Investment Company with Variable Capital · No. IC000247 · aged 23 years

Incorporated
31 July 2003
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 04851970 Ltd Not stated · Leicester · Incorporated 31/07/2003 Active
  2. 2 Prospect Road Broadstairs Limited Households as employers · Herne Bay · Incorporated 31/07/2003 Active
  3. 3DK Solutions Limited Professional & scientific · Warrington · Incorporated 31/07/2003 Active
  4. 75 Devonshire Road Limited Households as employers · Ventnor · Incorporated 31/07/2003 Active
  5. 88 Farleigh Road Limited Households as employers · Hackney · Incorporated 31/07/2003 Active
  6. A4 Electrical Services Ltd Construction · Maidenhead · Incorporated 31/07/2003 Active

Everyone incorporated on 31/07/2003 →