Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › IC000416

Premier Miton Liberation Fund

Active   Investment Company with Variable Capital · No. IC000416 · aged 21 years

Incorporated
4 October 2005
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 100 Ifield Road Limited Households as employers · Kensington and Chelsea · Incorporated 04/10/2005 Active
  2. 337 Wightman Road Limited Real estate · Haringey · Incorporated 04/10/2005 Active
  3. 3G Building & Construction LLP Not stated · Dorset · Incorporated 04/10/2005 Active
  4. 44 Beaufort Road Company Limited Households as employers · Kingston upon Thames · Incorporated 04/10/2005 Active
  5. 4MOTIV LLP Not stated · Macclesfield · Incorporated 04/10/2005 Active
  6. 84 Jerningham Road Management Company Limited Admin & support services · Lewisham · Incorporated 04/10/2005 Active

Everyone incorporated on 04/10/2005 →