Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › IC000592

Trinitybridge Select Global Equity Fund

Active   Investment Company with Variable Capital · No. IC000592 · aged 18 years

Incorporated
31 January 2008
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 145 Upper Grosvenor Road Management Company Limited Real estate · Crowborough · Incorporated 31/01/2008 Active
  2. 20 Larkfield Road Limited Households as employers · St Albans · Incorporated 31/01/2008 Active
  3. 35 Kinnoul Road Limited Real estate · Hammersmith and Fulham · Incorporated 31/01/2008 Active
  4. 5 Hanover Square Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 31/01/2008 Active
  5. 99 Percent Limited Professional & scientific · Buckinghamshire · Incorporated 31/01/2008 Active
  6. A F Noble & Son (Penicuik) Limited Wholesale & retail · Midlothian · Incorporated 31/01/2008 Active

Everyone incorporated on 31/01/2008 →