Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › IP00142C

Lodge Lane and District (Liverpool) Credit Union Limited

Active   Registered Society · No. IP00142C · aged 37 years

Incorporated
1 April 1989
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Abbeyfield Furness Extra Care Society Limited Not stated · Incorporated 01/04/1989 Active
  2. Anglian Water Services Limited Water & waste · Huntingdon · Incorporated 01/04/1989 Active
  3. Attwoods Holdings Limited Professional & scientific · Maidenhead · Incorporated 01/04/1989 Active
  4. Awg Group Limited Professional & scientific · Huntingdon · Incorporated 01/04/1989 Active
  5. Bahay Kubo Housing Association Limited Not stated · Incorporated 01/04/1989 Active
  6. DWR Cymru Cyfyngedig Water & waste · Cardiff · Incorporated 01/04/1989 Active

Everyone incorporated on 01/04/1989 →