Ltd Edition

Companies › IP00210C

Coventry & District Credit Union Limited

Active   Registered Society · No. IP00210C · aged 36 years

Incorporated
1 July 1990
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Bedfont Community Social Club Limited Not stated · Incorporated 01/07/1990 Active
  2. Exxonmobil Gas Marketing Europe Limited Wholesale & retail · Holbury · Incorporated 01/07/1990 Active
  3. Farm Stay (UK) Limited Not stated · Incorporated 01/07/1990 Active
  4. Metro Moneywise Credit Union Limited Not stated · Incorporated 01/07/1990 Active
  5. Telecommunications Reporting Automation Control Systems, Inc. Not stated · Gerrards Cross · Incorporated 01/07/1990 Active
  6. Tonbridge Model Engineering Society Limited Not stated · Incorporated 01/07/1990 Active

Everyone incorporated on 01/07/1990 →