Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › IP030926

Maidenergy Limited

Active   Registered Society · No. IP030926 · aged 16 years

Incorporated
24 March 2010
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 1 and 2 Bloomsbury Place Limited Not stated · Enfield · Incorporated 24/03/2010 Active
  2. 4 X 4 Location Support Limited Information & communication · Woking · Incorporated 24/03/2010 Active
  3. 5470 TKD LLP Not stated · West Bridgford · Incorporated 24/03/2010 Active
  4. A K R Recycling Limited Mining & quarrying · Hanwood · Incorporated 24/03/2010 Liquidation
  5. A-Z C Stores Ltd Wholesale & retail · Loughor · Incorporated 24/03/2010 Active
  6. A.J.N Electrical (Yorkshire) Ltd Construction · Huddersfield · Incorporated 24/03/2010 Active

Everyone incorporated on 24/03/2010 →