Ltd Edition

Companies › IP20270R

Denbighshire Country Markets Limited

Active   Registered Society · No. IP20270R · aged 54 years

Incorporated
7 June 1972
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
Confirmation statement
21 June 2017 Overdue
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Balblair Farms Not stated · Incorporated 07/06/1972 Active
  2. D.K.Frampton Limited Wholesale & retail · Kettering · Incorporated 07/06/1972 Active
  3. Fred Lloyd and Sons Limited Wholesale & retail · Cwmbrân · Incorporated 07/06/1972 Active
  4. International Consumer Products Limited Not stated · Middleton · Incorporated 07/06/1972 Active
  5. Lakeview Residents Association Limited Households as employers · Luton · Incorporated 07/06/1972 Active
  6. Torne Valley Limited Wholesale & retail · Tickhill · Incorporated 07/06/1972 Active

Everyone incorporated on 07/06/1972 →